Important: Use custom search function to get better results from our thousands of pages

Use " " for compulsory search eg:"electronics seminar" , use -" " for filter something eg: "electronics seminar" -"/tag/" (used for exclude results from tag pages)

Tags: Microprocessor, mechanical engineering project list, mechanical project manager jobs, mechanical project management software, mechanical project manager resume, mechanical project manager job description, mechanical project manager salary, mechanical project manager resume sample, mechanical project manager jobs in australia, 8085, based, mini, project, applications,

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Microprocessor 8085 based mini project for mechanical applications

I am a BE student from Mechanical Department and i wish to do a mini project using microprocessor 8085 for mechanical applications. So please help me and suggest me. Thank you.
For more information about Microprocessor 8085 based mini project for mechanical applications please visit:

http://project-seminars.com/Thread-micro...ull-report

.pdf  36778885-Microprocessor-and-Its-Application-See-340.pdf (Size: 86.86 KB / Downloads: 379)
MICROPROCESSOR AND ITS APPLICATIONS

1.Define microcomputer.
A system designed using microprocessor as its CPU is called a microcomputer.
2. What is the function of microprocessor in a system?
The microprocessor is the master in the system, which controls all the activity of
the system. It issues address and control signals and fe3tches the instruction and data
from memory.then it executes the instruction to take appropriate action.
3.List the applications of microcomputer.
Personal computing, calculators, small business system,control applications and
instrumentation systems.
4.What do you meant by 8-bit and 16-bit processor. Mention some systems in each type.
The processors are classified into 8-bit and 16-bit depending on the basic data size
handled by the ALU of the processor.